BOT Members

BOT Members

Owen Sinclair                     Chairperson

Jude Walters                      Trustee

Talia McNaughton               Trustee

Karyn Kurzeja                     Trustee

Michael Berry                      Trustee

Vicky Stewart                     Staff Representative

Linley Myers                       Principal


BOT Meetings

2019 Board of Trustees meetings will be held on the following dates at 7pm in the school staffroom:

Thursday 28 February, Thursday 04 April, Thursday 23 May, Thursday 27 June, Thursday 22 August, Thursday 26 September, Thursday 31 October, Thursday 05 December.


Any changes to these dates will be avertised in the school newsletter.